Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Coronavirus

CDB Working To Accelerate Efforts To Increase Food Security

The Caribbean Development Bank’s (CDB) Vice President of Operations, Mr. Isaac Solomon encouraged the Bank’s member countries to prioritise food security initiatives while accelerating efforts towards the achievement of the Sustainable Development Goals...

COVID-19: Countries In The Americas Urged To Act As Cases Rise

Pan American Health Organization (PAHO) Director, Carissa F. Etienne, has called on countries in the Americas to prepare to cope with a potential influx of COVID-19 patients. Etienne called on the countries...

Saint Lucia Records 141 New Cases of COVID-19

Today Wednesday May 18, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs confirms a total of 141 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Tuesday May 17, 2022...

Saint Lucia Records 88 New COVID-19 Cases

Today Saturday May 7, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs confirms a total of 88 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Friday May 6, 2022 from...

Saint Lucia Records 23 New COVID-19 Cases

Today Friday May 6, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs confirms a total of 23 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Thursday May 5, 2022 from...

Saint Lucia Records 58 New COVID-19 Cases

Late Sunday May 1, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs received confirmation of a total of 58 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Friday April 28, 2022...

Saint Lucia Records 23 New COVID-19 Cases

The Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs today Thursday April 28, 2022confirms a total of 23 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Wednesday April 27, 2022 from a...

Saint Lucia Records 24 New COVID-19 Cases

Today Monday April 25, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs confirms a total of 24 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Sunday April 24, 2022 from...

Saint Lucia Records 22 New COVID-19 Cases

The Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs today Sunday April 24, 2022 confirms a total of 22 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Saturday April 23, 2022 from...

Saint Lucia Records 14 New COVID-19 Cases

Today Saturday April 23, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs confirms a total of 14 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Friday April 22, 2022 from...

Saint Lucia Records 38 New COVID-19 Cases

Today Wednesday April 20, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs confirms a total of 38 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Tuesday April 19, 2022 from...

Saint Lucia Records 12 New COVID-19 Cases

Today Tuesday April 19, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs confirms a total of 12 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Monday April 18, 2022 from...

Saint Lucia Records 17 New COVID-19 Cases

The Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs late Sunday April 17, 2022 received confirmation of a total of 17 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Saturday April 16, 2022...

Saint Lucia Records 8 New COVID-19 Cases

The Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs today Sunday April 10, 2022 confirms a total of 8 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Saturday April 9, 2022 from...

CARPHA Receives High Praises From Member States For Its Pandemic Response

Chief Medical Officers (CMOs) from across the Caribbean were high in praises for the Caribbean Public Health Agency (CARPHA) on the leadership role it played, and continues to play in the...

Saint Lucia Records 12 New COVID-19 Cases

Today Friday April 8, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs received confirmation of a total of 12 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Thursday April 7, 2022...

Saint Lucia Records 14 New COVID-19 Cases

Today Wednesday April 6, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs confirms a total of 14 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Tuesday April 5, 2022 from...

Saint Lucia Records 9 New COVID-19 Cases

Today Tuesday April 5, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs confirms a total of 9 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Monday April 4, 2022 from...

Saint Lucia Records 3 New COVID-19 Cases

Today Monday April 4, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs confirms a total of 3 new cases of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Sunday April 3, 2022...

Saint Lucia Records One New COVID-19 Case

Today Sunday April 3, 2022 the Ministry of Health, Wellness and Elderly Affairs received confirmation of 1 new case of COVID-19. These samples were processed on Saturday April 2, 2022 from a total...

In Case You Missed It