ECCB Congratulates New Prime Minister Of Saint Christopher & Nevis

- Advertisement -

The Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB) extends congratulations to the newly appointed Prime Minister of Saint Christopher and Nevis, the Honourable Dr Terrance Drew following the victory of the St Kitts and Nevis Labour Party at the general elections held on August 05, 2022.

The ECCB looks forward to welcoming the new Council Member for Saint Christopher and Nevis and working closely with the Government of Saint Christopher and Nevis to transform our region.

The Monetary Council comprises the Ministers for Finance (Council Members) of the eight ECCB Participating Governments and is the highest decision making body of the Bank.


- Advertisement -

Source: Eastern Caribbean Central Bank


- Advertisement -
Editorial Staff
Editorial Staff
Our Editorial Staff at St. Lucia Times is a team publishing news and other articles to over 200,000 regular monthly readers in Saint Lucia and in over 150 other countries worldwide.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Subscribe to our St. Lucia Times Newsletter

Get our headlines emailed to you every day.

Send this to a friend