New Board of Directors for SLDHA

At the St. Lucia Diabetes and Hypertension Association (SLDHA) Annual General Meeting held on Thursday 17th November 2016, the following persons were elected and now form the Board of Directors for the period November 2016 – October 2018.

Dr. Timotheus Dorh    –   President

Ms. Sharon Ephraim   –   Vice President

Ms. Ekiema Yarde      –   Secretary

Mr. Tedburt Theobals –  Chair of Finance and Administrative Committee

Mr. Morgan Cyril       –  Chair of Membership Development and Events Committee

Ms. Heidi Khodra RN – Chair of Education and Community Outreach Committee

Mr. Andrew Antoine  – Chair of Public Relations and Fundraising Committee

Ms. Angela George    – Affiliate Representative for the North

Dr. Aaron Adjodah   – Affiliate Representative for the South

Dr. Martin Didier          – Patron


Comments are closed.